Board of Directors

The Kiwanis Club of Jacksonville's Board of Directors serve a 2 year  term.  Annual election of officers replaces 2 of the 3 board members  each year, providing Board continuity.  Elections are held by September  1st of each year.  At that time a new VP is also elected to begin the  step process to assuming the presidency following the President-elect. 

Board meetings are held the first Monday of each month.  Unless  otherwise noted, these meetings are held at 11:30 at the Double Tree Hilton Riverplace.  

Our current board is comprised of the following members:

Executive Committee:

President:  Craig Moore

President-Elect: Cheyenne Williams

Vice President - Tony Murray

Secretary - Rande Le Fevre

Treasurer: Mike Collins

Past President - Pete Lee

Members of the Board:

Steve Arrington

Rayna Latimore

David Foster